CO2 solubility and temperature change and climate

Jul 2019
Auckland
I am a cycles researcher. There are cycles in climate. There are correlations between atmospheric CO2 and temperature. The connection is not as many people make out. I am not a chemist although I did some chemistry study a very long time ago. I have been researching the relationship between changes in atmospheric CO2 and changes in temperature and two things are clear.

1. Over hundreds of thousands of years (ice ages coming and going) temperature change PRECEDES atmospheric CO2 change by about 800 years. This is in the literature.

2. Over shorter periods, such as the historical record, temperature change PRECEDES atmospheric CO2 change by about 6 months. I found this from my own research and others have found the same thing.
https://cyclesresearchinstitute.wordpress.com/2011/06/23/which-causes-which-out-of-atmospheric-temperature-and-co2-content/

On the face of it these findings indicate that IPCC ideas about the direction of the cause is the wrong way around. I knew that solubility of gases in water reduces with rising temperature. A quick check finds that for a 30C rise solubility halves. Could it be that changing temperature (possibly due to external factors such as the Sun) explains the increase in CO2 in the atmosphere over the last century? I should mention that there are people saying that the CO2 level fluctuated much more in the 19th century than is generally recognised and that much data that says otherwise has been ignored.

I found a diagram on NASA site showing CO2 amounts in various places and annual flows. On the page:
https://earthobservatory.nasa.gov/features/CarbonCycle
scroll down to find the image:
https://earthobservatory.nasa.gov/ContentFeature/CarbonCycle/images/carbon_cycle.jpg